Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 321

Minutes November 2021

Minutes November 2021

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Highways Report November 2021

Highways Report November 2021 by Cllr Craig Chapman

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Action Plan November 2021

Action Plan November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Budget Review November 2021

Budget Review November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Clerks Report November 2021

Clerks Report November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

RFO Report November 2021

RFO Report November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Planning Report November 2021

Planning Report November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Agenda November 2021

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes October 2021

Minutes from the meeting held on 12th October 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Village Life - November 2021

Village Life - November 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

RFO Report October 2021

RFO Report October 2021

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Clerks Report October 2021

Clerks Report October 2021

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Planning Report for October 2021

Planning Report for October 2021

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Highways Report October 2021

Highways Report October 2021 by Cllr Craig Chapman

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Draft letter to Thames Water Oct 21

Draft letter to Thames Water Oct 21

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Agenda October 2021

Agenda October 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Village Life October 2021

Village Life October 2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Minutes September 2021

draft minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 14th September 2021.

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Flood Warden Scheme (September 2021)

Flood Warden Scheme (September 2021)

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

RFO August and September 2021

RFO August and September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Clerks Report September 2021

Clerks Report September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Highways Report September 2021

Highways Report September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Agenda September 2021 (public notice)

Agenda September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Report for September 2021

Planning Report for September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Village Life - September 2021

Village Life - September 2021

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Minutes July 2021 (draft)

Minutes July 2021 (draft)

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

May 2021 Minutes

May 2021 Minutes

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Highways Report July 2021

Highways Report July 2021 by Cllr Craig Chapman

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

RFO Report June and July 2021

RFO Report June and July 2021

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Clerks Report July 2021

Clerks Report July 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021