Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 225

Village Life December 2020

Village Life December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Minutes November 2020

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 10th November (draft).

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Ash Tree Die Back

Information on Ash Tree Dieback - authors Cllrs Victoria Summerley and Neil Clegg.

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Register of Interest Changes

Changes for Cllr Richard Williams - November 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

RFO November 2020

RFO November 2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Clerks Report November 2020

Clerks Report November 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Planning Report for November 2020

Planning Report for November 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

River Coln Water Monitoring

River Coln Water Monitoring - Report October 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Government Lockdown 2 Restrictions

Government Lockdown 2 Restrictions - wef 5th November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Covid 19 Assistance

Covid 19 Assistance

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Agenda November 2020

Agenda November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Village Life November 2020

Village Life November 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Minutes October 2020

Minutes October 2020 (draft)

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

TRO proposals layout 4

Traffic Regulation Order Parking layout 4 proposals for the Coln Road.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

TRO proposals layout 3

Traffic Regulation Order Parking layout 3 proposals for Church Road and Cemetery Lane.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

TRO proposals layout 2

Traffic Regulation Order Parking proposals layout 2 - The Street.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

TRO proposals layout 1

Traffic Regulation Order Parking layout 1 - layby opposite the Trout Farm and the installation of disabled bays.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Ash Die back - letter from the National Trust

Ash Die back - letter from the National Trust

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Clerks Report October 2020

Clerks Report October 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

RFO Report October 2020

RFO Report October 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Planning Report for October 2020

Planning Report for October 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Action Plan October 2020

Action Plan - updated 14th October 2020.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Agenda October 2020

Agenda October 2020 - to be held on Tuesday 13th October 2020.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Village Life October 2020

Village Life October 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Casual Vacancy Notice September 2020

Casual Vacancy Notice September 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Elections

RFO Report September 2020

RFO Report September 2020

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

RFO Report August 2020

RFO Report August 2020

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Planning Report for September 2020

Planning Report for September 2020

Mon, 07 Sep 2020