Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Planning Report January 2020

Planning Report January 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

RFO Report January 2020

RFO Report Jan 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Agenda January 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 14th January 2020, at 7pm in The Village Hall.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes December 2019

Minutes from the meeting held on 10th December 2019.

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Budget adopted for 2020 / 2021

Budget adopted for 2020 / 2021

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

draft letter to tour operators

draft letter

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

RFO Report December 2019

RFO Report December 2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Planning Report December 2019

Planning Report December 2019

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Agenda December 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 10th December 2019.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Draft Budget for FY 2020/21

Draft Budget for FY 2020/21.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Village Life December 2019

December 2019 Village Life

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Minutes November 2019

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 12th November 2019.

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Village Life November 2019

Village Life November edition 2019.

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

RFO Report November 2019

RFO Report November 2019.

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Cotswold Tourism Board meeting

Meeting with Cotswold Tourist Board - October 2019.

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Action Plan November 2019

Action Plan - updated November 2019.

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Planning Report November 2019

Planning Report November 2019

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Agenda 12th November 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 12th November 2019.

Members of the public are welcome.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes October 2019

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 8th October 2019.

Sat, 19 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Half Year Accounts Review

Half yearly review of accounts for FY 2019/20.

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

RFO Report October 2019

Payments October 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Briefing on Wheelie Bin stickers

Wheelie Bin Stickers - briefing Oct 19

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

Planning Report October 2019

Planning Report for October 2019

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

Slides for the Public Meeting October 2019

Parking and Traffic Public Meeting October 2019 - presentation slides.

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Agenda October 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to take place on the 8th October 2019, at 7pm in the Village Hall.

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Village Life Oct 2019

October Edition of Village Life.

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Minutes September 2019

Minutes from the meeting held on the 10th September 2019

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Gateway design rear

Proposed design for Gateway (rear)

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Gateway design front

Proposed mock up for gateway front

Tue, 10 Sep 2019