Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 188

Agenda July 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held remotely using 'zoom' - on Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 7pm.

Please contact the Clerk for sign in details.

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Village Life July & August 2020

Village Life July & August 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Draft Minutes June 2020

Draft Minutes June 2020

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Public Rights FY ending 31st March 2020

Notice of Public Rights for the Financial Year Ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

RFO Report June 2020

RFO Report June 2020

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Planning Report June 20

Planning Report June 20

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Balance Sheet for FY ending 31st March 2020

Balance Sheet for FY ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

AGAR Governance Statement FY Ending 31st March 2020

AGAR Governance Statement FY Ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

AGAR Certificate of Exemption FY Ending 31st March 2020

AGAR Certificate of Exemption FY Ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

AGAR Accounting Statement FY ending 31st March 2020

Accounting Statement FY ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

RFO Report May 2020

RFO Report May 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

RFO Report April 2020

RFO Report April 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

RFO Report as at 31st March 2020

RFO Report as at 31st March 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Remote Meeting Protocol

Remote Meeting Protocol

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Agenda June 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th June 2020.

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

June 2020 Village Life

June 2020 Village Life

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Fri, 29 May 2020

Minutes March 2020

Minutes March 2020

Wed, 06 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Asset Register

Asset Register

Tue, 05 May 2020

Gloucestershire County Council Hardship Fund

Gloucestershire County Council Hardship Fund

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Services

Village Life February 2020

Village Life February 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Village Life April 2020

Village Life April 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Village Life March 2020

Village Life March 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Village Life May 2020

Village Life May 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Easter Quiz - questions with the answers

Easter Quiz - questions with the answers

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Tags: People

Coronavirus Information

Stay safe - Covid 19 Information

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: People

RFO Report March 2020

RFO Report March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Planning Report March 20

Planning Report March 20

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Agenda March 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 10th March 2020

Members of the Public are Welcome

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Community Engagement Policy March 2020

Community Engagement Policy March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020