Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 36

Agenda November 2021

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda October 2021

Agenda October 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2021 (public notice)

Agenda September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 2021

Agenda July 2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council May 21

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council May 21

Thu, 20 May 2021

Agenda April 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on the 13th April at 7pm.

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda March 2021

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th March at 7pm. The meeting is to be held remotely - see agenda for sign in details.

Members of the Public are Welcome

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda February 2021

Agenda February 2021

Members of the public are welcome but should refer to the Public Participation Protocol. Sign in details are included on the Agenda.

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda January 2021

Agenda January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda December 2020

Agenda December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda November 2020

Agenda November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda October 2020

Agenda October 2020 - to be held on Tuesday 13th October 2020.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2020

Agenda September 2020 for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 11th September 2020.

Members of the Public are welcome - the meeting is to be held remotely and the sign in detail are printed on the Agenda.

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - extraordinary meeting of the PC 11th Aug 2020

Agenda - extraordinary meeting of the PC 11th Aug 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held remotely using 'zoom' - on Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 7pm.

Please contact the Clerk for sign in details.

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda June 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th June 2020.

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda March 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 10th March 2020

Members of the Public are Welcome

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda February 2020

Agenda February 2020, for the meeting to be held in Bibury Village Hall on Tuesday 11th February 2020, at 7pm.

Members of the Public are welcome.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda January 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 14th January 2020, at 7pm in The Village Hall.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda December 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 10th December 2019.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 12th November 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 12th November 2019.

Members of the public are welcome.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda October 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to take place on the 8th October 2019, at 7pm in the Village Hall.

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 10th September 2019, at 7pm in the Village Hall.

Members of the Public are welcome.

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held in Bibury Village Hall on Tuesday 9th July 2019.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda June 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 11th June 2019, at 7pm in Bibury Village Hall.

Members of the public are welcome.

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

Agenda APM May 2019 - to be held on Tuesday 14th May 2019 in Bibury Village Hall.

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council May 2019

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 14th May 2019, at 6pm in Bibury Village Hall.

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 9th April 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th April 2019.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 12th March 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 12th March 2019, in Bibury Village Hall at 7pm.

Members of the Public are welcome.

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2