Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

tagged "Policies"

Displaying 1 to 22 of 22

Financial Regulations (Reviewed May 2021)

Financial Regulations (Reviewed May 2021)

Thu, 27 May 2021

Standing Orders (reviewed May 2021)

Standing Orders - Reviewed May 2021

Thu, 27 May 2021

Code of Conduct - February 2021

Code of Conduct - February 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Community Engagement Policy March 2020

Community Engagement Policy March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Health & Safety - March 2020

Health & Safety - March 2020.

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Data Protection Policy adopted March 2020

Data Protection Policy adopted March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Training and Development Policy

Training and Development Policy adopted March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Disciplinary Policy adopted March 2020

Disciplinary Policy adopted March 2020

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Grievance Policy adopted March 2020

Grievance Policy adopted March 2020

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Equality and Diversity Policy

Equality and Diversity Policy - adopted March 2020.

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Grievance Policy

Grievance Policy

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Public Liability Insurance

Public Liability Insurance to May 2020.

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Action Plan February 2020

Action Plan - reviewed February 2020

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Risk Assessment

Risk Assessment - reviewed 25th May 2021

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Model Publication Scheme

Access to information - Bibury Parish Council have adopted the ICO Model Publication Scheme.

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Action Plan July 19

Action Plan - updated 6th July 2019.

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

Code of Conduct adopted May 2019

Code of Conduct - adopted by Bibury Parish Council, following the elections on the 14th May 2019.

Tue, 21 May 2019

Standing Orders 2019

Adopted by the Council in their meeting held on the 14th May 2019 (to be reviewed May 2021).

Sun, 19 May 2019

Action Plan updated April 19

Action Plan updated 9th April 2019.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Bibury Grant Awarding Policy

Details of Bibury Parish Councils Grant Awarding Policy.

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Model Financial Regulations

Model Financial Regulations adopted by Bibury Parish Council in February 2019. (To be reviewed May 2020).

Sat, 19 Jan 2019