Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

tagged "transport"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Highways Report November 2021

Highways Report November 2021 by Cllr Craig Chapman

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Highways Report October 2021

Highways Report October 2021 by Cllr Craig Chapman

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Street Sign Audit - July 2021

Street Sign Audit - ~July 2021 (carried out by Cllr Neil Clegg)

Sat, 10 Jul 2021

Parking TRO - questions & answers March 2021

Parking TRO - questions & answers March 2021

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Government Lockdown 2 Restrictions

Government Lockdown 2 Restrictions - wef 5th November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

TRO proposals layout 4

Traffic Regulation Order Parking layout 4 proposals for the Coln Road.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

TRO proposals layout 3

Traffic Regulation Order Parking layout 3 proposals for Church Road and Cemetery Lane.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

TRO proposals layout 2

Traffic Regulation Order Parking proposals layout 2 - The Street.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

TRO proposals layout 1

Traffic Regulation Order Parking layout 1 - layby opposite the Trout Farm and the installation of disabled bays.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Slides for the Public Meeting October 2019

Parking and Traffic Public Meeting October 2019 - presentation slides.

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Gateway design rear

Proposed design for Gateway (rear)

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Gateway design front

Proposed mock up for gateway front

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Public Meeting Oct 19

Details regarding the public meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd October 2019.

Tue, 06 Aug 2019