Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Parish and District Council Election Results

District Cllr Ray Theodoulou was re-elected as the District Council for the Coln Ward.

The following Members were elected to Bibury Parish Council:-

Cllrs Simon Brownless, Neil Clegg, John Phillips, Sharon Petchey, Victoria Summerley, Richard Williams and Adrian Wright.

For the full information please CLICK HERE.

Posted: Sat, 04 May 2019 12:38 by Irena Litton

Tags: Election