Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Who we are & what we do

Bibury Parish Council consists of 7 Councillors who serve for a four year term ending in 2023.

Council Meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of every month at Bibury Village Hall.

Parish Council Elections

The next Full Parish Council Elections will be held on 4th May 2023. Elections will also be held for Cotswold District Council.


Bibury Parish Council Standing Orders

Code of Conduct


  • Local Government Legal Notice on Handling Complaints (PDF, 2.3 Mb)

    Legal Notice for Local Government on handling complaints.

  • Complaints Procedures (PDF, 190 Kb)

    Complaints Procedures - If you have a complaint about the Council, Member of the Council, Member of Staff, Contractor on behalf of the Council or a volunteer acting for the Council, then please refer to this policy.

Good Councillor Guide

Our Staff

Mrs Irena Litton BEM

Mrs Irena Litton BEM

Clerk / Proper Officer and Responsible Financial Officer

Bibury Parish Council

34 Dozule Close
Leonard Stanley
GL10 3NL