Bibury Parish Council

Serving the people of Bibury

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Gloucester GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Who we are & what we do

Bibury Parish Council consists of 7 Councillors who serve for a four year term ending in 2023.

Council Meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of every month at Bibury Village Hall.

Parish Council Elections

The next Parish Council Elections will be held in May 2023.

Chairmans report May 2019


Bibury Parish Council Standing Orders

  • Standing Orders 2019 (PDF, 528 Kb)

    Adopted by the Council in their meeting held on the 14th May 2019 (to be reviewed May 2020).

Code of Conduct

Good Councillor Guide

Our Staff

Mrs Irena Litton

Mrs Irena Litton

Clerk / Proper Officer and Responsible Financial Officer

Bibury Parish Council

34 Dozule Close
Leonard Stanley
GL10 3NL